A new home for blogging

by

The ideal announcement detailing my new blogging home involved an hour prime time special, but it seems LeBron James was able to secure the time before my agent did! This post will have to do…

For those of you who followed my personal blog detailing news in the mortgage world, you know that I’ve been a guest contributor here for quite a while. After some discussion with colleagues at Dunwoody Mortgage Services, we decided a permanent move to The Mortgage Blog will be better for the reader, better for the writer (me), and better for our company as a whole.

It is sad to close down “a blog pertaining to the acquisition of a mortgage to purchase a domicile.” The blog was like the title – quirky & full of details! That said, I’m excited to relocate here to be part of the team of contributors to The Mortgage Blog!

https://themortgageblog.wordpress.com.

Those of you who followed me at my old blog, please be sure to re-bookmark the home page and re-subscribe to the RSS feed so that you don’t miss any of my future posts!

Leave a Reply

